订阅服务协议

www.finteza.com上的本订阅服务协议(以下简称“协议”)阐述了您(以下简称“客户”)与MetaQuotes Ltd,有限责任公司(以下简称“Finteza”)之间的义务和条件,法定地址:13 Anastasi SIoukri,3105,Limassol,Cyprus,注册号HE369946,与您使用本协议定义的服务有关。客户与Finteza可以统称为“双方”,也可单独称为“一方”。

请仔细阅读本协议,这是您与Finteza之间具有法律约束力的协议,并请打印一份协议副本供您记录。

您使用此服务即明确表示您接受本协议和www.finteza.com使用条款。

如果您以代理、高级职员、员工或客户其他代表的身份签订本协议,您和您代表的客户向Finteza保证,您已被正式授权代表客户签订本协议。

1. 服务

根据本协议的条款和条件,Finteza将为您提供注册并选择服务数量的服务。

服务描述可在Finteza网站上获得。

Finteza保留随时自行修改、增强或补充服务的权利。

2. 注册流程

若要注册和订阅任何服务,您应该填写Finteza相关服务的在线注册表格。

注册表的详细信息应该包括,但不限于,您的名称、地址、电邮地址和网站URL。

Finteza保留自行决定授予或拒绝注册或服务激活的权利。

3. 作为接受任何服务的条件的承诺和义务

您承诺、声明、保证并同意以下内容:

3.1. 您在Finteza注册时提供的所有信息是真实、完整和准确的,您将在本协议期限内通知Finteza有关您注册细节的任何更改,并在任何此类更改后的二十(20)天内提交更新的信息;
   
3.2. 您提交给Finteza的URL不会链接到包含以下内容的任何网页或网址:

  • 带有反感情绪的宣传,煽动或促进违法活动或暴力的资料;
  • 以任何方式违反或侵犯他人的法定,普通法或所有权的内容,包括但不限于版权、商标权、专利或任何其他第三方知识产权、合同、隐私或公开权;
  • 推广或使用旨在提供未经收讯人许可的电子邮件的软件或服务的资料;
  • 违反任何地方,国家或国际法律或法规的资料;
  • 威胁、辱骂、骚扰、诽谤或中伤、淫秽、亵渎、不雅或其他令人反感、冒犯或有害的陈述或资料;或
  • Finteza自行决定认为不合适的其他资料,包括在Finteza网站上发布或通过电子邮件发送给您的任何违反标准的行为。

3.3. 您将通过不向任何第三方披露您的密码来保护您的帐户用户名和密码,您将承担因您或任何其他人使用您的用户名和密码访问您的帐户或任何服务而造成的任何和所有损害或责任。

3.4. 未经Finteza书面同意,您不得将您的帐户或与本服务相关的任何资料或您在www.finteza.com网站的使用内容复制、出售、重新分发、许可、再许可或以其他方式转让给任何第三方。

3.5. 您将按照Finteza的隐私政策,处理为您收集的或通过Finteza网站或服务传递给您的任何和所有消费者信息。

3.6. 您将遵守所有适用的联邦法律和法规,管理您在本协议项下的活动。您将遵守所有适用的个人数据法律和法规,并会从您的网站使用者取得必要的授权,收集及处理任何个人资料,以执行您的广告。

3.7. 您完全有权签订本协议并履行您在本协议项下的义务。

在不限制其其他补救措施的情况下,如果违反上述承诺和义务,Finteza可以随时拒绝或取消您的帐户或服务。为确保符合上述第3.2款的准则,Finteza保留监控与您提交给Finteza的URL相符的网页或网站内容的权利。

4. 协议修订

对与定价无关的条款和条件的修订应在修订版本在Finteza网站上公布后十五(15)天生效。如果您不同意Finteza根据本节发布的任何更改,您必须在修订版本生效日期之前取消您的帐户或本协议中提供的相关服务,否则您将被视为接受并同意更改。

在特殊情况下,经Finteza的行政主管、副总裁或更高级别官员书面批准,可对本条款和条件进行额外修改。产品销售和支持代表无权放弃或修改本协议的任何条款。Finteza未能执行本协议的任何条款,不应被视为对本协议的放弃,也不应影响您的义务或Finteza在本协议项下的权利和补救。

5. 服务的持续时间和取消


提供服务开始于服务激活使用之日,并根据服务描述时间保持活动状态,直到达到相应的服务量。您或者Finteza都可以通过取消订阅协议来取消相关服务( 或Finteza可以自行决定终止服务),在这种情况下,服务将在当前服务量结束时终止,或在做出取消决定时终止。

如果您超过每月对应的服务量,那么Finteza可能会取消该服务:注册期间所选择的每月页面浏览量、事件或横幅广告显示的特定数量。

在违反本协议任何条款或适用于相关服务的任何其他条款和条件的情况下,Finteza保留立即取消任何相关服务的绝对权利,恕不另行通知。

6. 协议期限和终止

本协议的条款自Finteza接受您的首次注册之日起生效,并将根据本条继续生效,直至终止。任何一方均可通过电邮形式通知另一方终止本协议。终止本协议后,账户自动注销。Finteza还保留在您违反本协议任何条款的情况下,立即终止本协议并取消您的账户的权利,恕不另行通知。

本协议第10至15条在本协议终止后仍然有效。如果本协议因Finteza或您的任何原因终止,您同意从您的所有网站和其他项目中删除我们的代码、logo和商标以及本服务的任何其他部分。如果未能删除我们的代码,包括但不限于重定向和/或从您的网站弹出,Finteza将有权采取一切行动,以弥补引起或遭受的任何损失。

7. 第三方披露


除非得到您的明确授权,Finteza不得向任何第三方披露与您的网站有关的统计数据。Finteza提供的统计数据是严格保密的,只有Finteza管理员和您创建的帐户的用户才能访问。

8. 使用标签

有些服务依赖于在网页或网站中使用HTML标签或其他代码。在您遵守本协议所有条款的前提下,Finteza授予您使用Finteza提供给您的HTML标签或其他代码(“标签”)的权限,这些代码仅供您在接收您已支付的服务时使用。您同意遵守Finteza就您使用标记向您提供的所有指示和限制。您同意Finteza不对因您不正确、未经授权或不支持使用任何标签而导致的任何故障、错误、数据不准确或不当结果负责。

9. 所有权

您同意并了解,包含在其中的服务和所有图形设计、图标、标记、HTML代码、计算机编程和其他元素归Finteza所有。此外,您承认,Finteza拥有与本服务的设计、功能或运营相关的商标、商业名称、服务标志、发明、版权、商业秘密、专利、技术、软件和专有技术的所有权利、所有权和利益。您对服务的权利严格限于本协议中明确授予的权利。

10. 担保免责声明

Finteza不保证在可信性、准确性、安全性、及时性、可用性、可靠性或实用性方面使用任何类型的服务或从任何服务中获得的结果。本服务及所有相关资料均“以原来状态”提供,不作任何保证。Finteza在此放弃对服务和相关资料的所有明示或暗示保证,包括对适销性、特定用途的适用性和非侵权的所有暗示保证。FINTEZA不保证服务操作将是不间断的或无错误的,或服务将适合您的需要或您的预期用途,或服务将与您选择的硬件、软件或网站配置兼容或实施操作。

11. 责任范围

在任何情况下,FINTEZA都不对您或任何第三方的任何形式和性质的任何随后发生的、偶然的、特别的、或间接的损害赔偿,包括但不限于收入损失、数据丢失或损坏和商业信誉损害,根据任何法律或权益理论,以及此类损害是否可预见,请提前通知FINTEZA。

除上述内容之外,Finteza也不对驻留在Finteza硬件上的任何数据负责。您仅负责备份可能驻留在Finteza硬件上的数据和信息,无论这些信息是否通过使用服务而产生。

12. 赔偿条款

您同意赔偿、免受损害,和(在Finteza请求下)捍卫Finteza及其员工、董事、股东和任何和所有责任的代表的利益,避免与以下任何有关的索赔相关的损害、损失、成本或费用(包括但不限于律师费用和开支)(a)违反任何条款、条件、声明、保证,或本协议的契约;或(b)您向Finteza提供或向任何第三方提供的信息,包括您的注册详情以及与您提交给Finteza的URL相对应的网页内容。本条款在本协议终止后继续有效。

13. 唯一和排他性补偿

如果您对任何服务的任何部分不满意,您的唯一补救办法是根据本协议取消您的帐户或您对给定服务的订阅。不支持退款。

14. 一般规定

本协议及因本协议或其标的物或形式而产生或与之有关的任何争议或索赔(包括非合同争议或索赔)应受塞浦路斯共和国法律管辖,并按塞浦路斯共和国法律解释。   

双方如有任何争议,应通过协商解决。如果不能通过双方协商解决争议,双方必须同意,塞浦路斯共和国法院应当有专属管辖权,以解决因本协议或其标的物或形成物而引起或与之有关的任何争端或索赔(包括非合同争议或索赔)引起的。

如果本协议的任何术语或任何条款的一部分由司法主管部门发现在任何方面无效或无法执行时,本协议的其余部分的有效性不受影响,前提是这种无法执行性不严重影响本协议的运作。

本协议连同Finteza在此处引用的政策构成您与Finteza关于服务和网站使用的完整协议。如果本协议的任何部分被认为是不可执行的,该部分将加以修订,以尽可能达到预期效果,本协议的其余部分将继续完全有效。

任何一方如因不可抗力(战争、骚乱、火灾、水灾、飓风、台风、地震、罢工和国家或政府行为)而无法或延迟履行其在本协议项下的义务,均不承担责任。如发生不可抗力事件,被阻止或延迟履行其在本协议项下义务的一方必须立即通知另一方,提供不可抗力事件的全部详情以及阻止该方履行其在本协议项下义务的不可抗力事件的原因,或延迟该方履行其义务,且该方必须尽其合理努力减轻不可抗力事件对其或其履行本协议的影响,并履行其义务。不可抗力事件发生后,受影响的一方必须在合理可行的范围内尽快重新履行其在本协议项下的义务。

您不得转让本协议,任何转让均无效。您承认您的帐户是Finteza网络的一部分,因此,您将定期收到Finteza相关服务的通知和信息。您可以随时要求从网络的新闻邮件列表中删除,或在电子邮件中使用退订链接。

15. 公示

Finteza可能会将您网站的域名和logo包含在其客户列表、推荐信和新闻稿中。如果您不想被列入名单,请随时通知我们,我们将从名单中删除您的名字。

16. 特别说明

以下类型的网站不允许参与本服务:(a)宣扬非法活动或种族主义,或损害名誉、诽谤、种族主义、仇恨犯罪、辱骂、骚扰或威胁的网站,(b)含有病毒或其他污染或破坏性特征的网站,(c)侵犯他人权利的网站,例如侵犯任何版权、商标、专利、商业秘密或侵犯任何隐私权或宣传权的内容,(d)提供有关进行非法活动的指示或讨论的网站;(e)推广或使用旨在发送未经请求的电子邮件的软件或服务的网站;或(f)在其他方面违反任何适用法律或我们认为不适当的网站。

您不同意修改服务的编程代码。

您承认并同意本服务可能使用您的网站的一般信息(名称、URL、流量计数等)。可能的用途包括(但不限于)最繁忙网站名单、会员网站名单、一般推广用途等。

Finteza以许多不同的格式存储数据。“可搜索数据”是一种特殊的数据格式。可搜索数据用于“搜索”功能,保存至少30天。“通用搜索”框位于“在线访问者”报告的顶部。“通用搜索”框可能被删除或在任何时候不起作用。

17. 关于问题

如果您对本协议或Finteza服务有任何疑问,请与我们联系。感谢您选择Finteza来分析您的网站。我们期待与您合作,并希望您能认可我们的服务。

Subscription Service Agreement

This Subscription Service Agreement (the “Agreement”) on www.finteza.com sets forth the obligations and conditions between you (“Client”) and  Finteza Ltd.,a  limited liability company (“Finteza”), relating to your use of the Service defined herein. Client and Finteza may be collectively referred to as the “Parties” or individually as a “Party.”

Please read this Agreement carefully, it is a legally binding agreement between you and Finteza.com and print a copy of this Agreement for your records.

Your use of the Services is expressly conditioned on your acceptance of this Agreement.

If you enter into this Agreement as an agent, officer, employee or other representative of a Client, you and the Client warrant to Finteza that you are duly authorized to enter into this Agreement on behalf of the Client.

1. The Services 

Finteza will provide you with the Service for which you register and subscribe on Finteza’s website, subject to the terms and conditions of this Agreement.

Descriptions of the Services, is available on Finteza’s website.

Finteza reserves the right to modify, enhance, or supplement the Services at any time in its sole discretion, provided that those such modifications and enhancements do not materially and adversely affect your rights or obligations under this Agreement.

2. Registration process

To register and  subscribe to any Service, you shall fill in Finteza’s online registration form for the relevant Service.

The registration form details shall include, but not be limited to, your name, address, email address, website URLs, credit card information, and other billing information. (Please be informed that Finteza does not store, hold, process, or access your credit card information.  Payment transactions are handled entirely   by our secure third  party  payment processors: PayPal, Worldpay, Chargify or Stripe). Use of all other information submitted via the registration form is according to Finteza's privacy policy (link).

Finteza reserves the right, to grant or refuse registration or Service activation in its sole and absolute discretion.

Finteza has no obligation to provide any Service until the completion of full payment of the applicable fee for the relevant Service.

3. Promises and obligations as a condition of receiving any services,

You promise, represent, warrant and agree to the following:

3.1. All the information you provide when you register with Finteza is true, complete, and accurate, and you will notify Finteza of any changes to your registration details during the term of this Agreement and submit updated information within twenty (20) days of any such changes;
   
3.2. None of the URLs you submit to Finteza link to any web page or site that contains any:

  • hate propaganda, material that encourages or promotes illegal activity or violence;
  • content that violates or infringes in any way upon the statutory, common law, or proprietary rights of others, including but not limited to copyrights, trademark rights, patents, or any other third party intellectual property, contract, privacy, or publicity rights;
  • material that promotes or utilizes software or services designed to deliver unsolicited email;
  • material that violates any local, national, or international laws or regulations;
  • misrepresentations or material that is threatening, abusive, harassing, libelous, or defamatory, obscene, profane, indecent, or otherwise objectionable, offensive, or harmful; or
  • other material that Finteza, in its sole discretion, deems inappropriate, including any violations of standards posted on Finteza’s website or sent to you by email;

3.3. You will safeguard your account user name and password by not disclosing your password to any third party, and you will assume responsibility for any and all harm or liability attributable to you or any other person accessing your account or any Services with your user name and password.

3.4. You will not copy, sell, redistribute, license, sublicense, or otherwise transfer your account, or any materials provided to you in connection with the Services, to any third party without Finteza’s written consent.

3.5. You will treat any and all consumer information gathered for you or transmitted to you via the Finteza website or Services in accordance with Finteza’s Privacy Policy.

3.6. You will comply with all applicable federal laws and regulations governing your activities under this Agreement.  You will comply with all applicable personal data laws and regulations and you will obtain the necessary authorizations from the users of your website to collect and process any personal data for performing your advertising.

3.7. You have full power and authority to enter into this Agreement and to perform your obligations hereunder.

Without limiting its other remedies, Finteza may refuse or cancel your account or Services at any time for any violation of the foregoing promises and obligations. To assure compliance with the criteria in Subsection 3.2 above, Finteza reserves the right to monitor the content of the web pages or sites that correspond to the URLs you submit to Finteza.

4. Payment

Finteza services are provided on a monthly or annual payments subscription basis.

You agree to pay Finteza the set-up fees and recurring subscription fee listed on Finteza’s website for the service you select. Completion and submission of any Service activation form authorizes Finteza to charge the credit card specified in your registration for all applicable fees and related taxes (VAT) corresponding to the selected Service. All charges will be made on a monthly, or annual basis depending on the selection method specified on the activation form.

In order to stop payment of the fee for any new subscription period, you must cancel the Service BEFORE the new subscription period begins. Any failure to pay the fees due under this Agreement will be a material breach of the terms and conditions  under this Agreement. Without limiting any other remedies available to Finteza, YOU AGREE TO FULLY REIMBURSE FINTEZA FOR ANY COSTS AND EXPENSES THAT FINTEZA MAY INCUR IN CONNECTION WITH COLLECTING OR ATTEMPTING TO COLLECT ANY SUCH UNPAID FEES.

5. Agreement and fee modifications

Finteza may amend in its sole and absolute discretion the Service fees, or any terms and conditions of this Agreement, at any time by publishing the updated version of the fees or terms and conditions of this Agreement on Finteza’s website. The new fees shall be effective upon the publication of the revised fee changes on Finteza's website.

Amendments to terms and conditions not related to pricing shall become effective fifteen (15) days after publication of the revised version on Finteza's website. If you do not agree to any published changes by Finteza in accordance with this Section, you must cancel your account or the relevant Service as provided herein prior to the effective date of the amended version, otherwise you will be deemed to have accepted and agreed to the changes.

Additional modifications to these terms and conditions may be made in special circumstances, upon approval in writing by an executive, vice president or higher-level officer of Finteza on Finteza’s letterhead. Product sales and support representatives are not authorized to waive or modify any provisions of this Agreement. Failure by Finteza to enforce any term of this Agreement shall not be construed as a waiver thereof, nor shall it affect your obligations or Finteza’s rights and remedies hereunder.

6. Duration and cancellation of services

Unless stated otherwise, each Service shall be provided and billed on a monthly or yearly subscription basis, calculated from the day of payment-activation and continuing in intervals, monthly or annual. Subscriptions will activate regular payments for monthly or annual periods, as applicable, until cancelled in accordance with this section. Either you or Finteza may cancel a relevant Service (or Finteza may decide to discontinue a Service at its sole and absolute discretion) by  canceling the subscription agreement directly through PayPal, WorldPay, or the relevant payment processor, in which case the Service will terminate at the end of the current monthly or yearly at the time billing period. Finteza may cancel the service if you exceed the particular number of monthly page views per month as selected during the subscribing process. Opentracker may also increase your subscription fee according to the relevant bracket of page views, if your site’s traffic consistently exceeds the bracket initially chosen for the service.

Finteza reserves the absolute right to cancel any relevant Service with immediate effect and without notice in the event of a breach of any provision of this Agreement or any other term and condition that applies to the relevant Service. NO REFUNDS WILL BE AVAILABLE ON ACCOUNT OF ANY SERVICE CANCELLATION BY EITHER PARTY, EXCEPT AS EXPRESSLY PROVIDED IN THE SECTION ENTITLED “REFUNDS” BELOW.

7. Term and termination of agreement

The terms of this Agreement will be effective on the date that Finteza accepts your initial registration and will continue in force until terminated according to this section. Either party may terminate this Agreement by written notice to the other party. By terminating this Agreement the account is automatically cancelled. Finteza also reserves the right to terminate this Agreement and cancel your account with immediate effect and without notice in the event that you breach any provision of this Agreement.

No refunds will be available on account in the event termination of this Agreement, except as expressly provided in the Section entitled “Refunds” below. Sections 10 through to 15 of this Agreement shall survive and remain in effect notwithstanding any termination of this Agreement. If this agreement is terminated by us or by you for any reason, you agree to remove our code, logos and trademarks and any other parts of the Service from all of your Websites and other items. Failure to remove our code including, but is not limited to the placement of redirects and/or pop-ups from your website entitles us Finteza to take all actions to recover any loss incurred or suffered.

8. Refunds

If you cancel any Service you acknowledge and agree that NO REFUNDS WILL BE MADE.

9. Third party disclosure

Finteza shall not disclose statistics pertaining to your site to any third party, unless with your explicit authorization. The statistics provided by Finteza are strictly held private and confidential and only accessible by Finteza's administrators and the users of the accounts that you create.

10. Use of tags

Some of the Services rely on the use of HTML tags or other code in your webpage or site. Subject to your compliance with all the terms of this Agreement, Finteza grants you permission to use the HTML tags or other code supplied to you by Finteza (the “Tags”) solely for your use in receiving the Services for which you have paid. You agree to follow all instructions and restrictions provided to you by Finteza with respect to your use of the Tags. You agree that Finteza will not be responsible for any malfunctions, errors, data inaccuracies, or improper results attributable to your incorrect, unauthorized, or unsupported use of any Tags.

11. Ownership rights

You agree and understand that the Services and all graphic designs, icons, Tags, HTML code, computer programming, and other elements incorporated therein are the exclusive property of Finteza. In addition, you acknowledge that Finteza owns all right, title, and interest in and to Finteza’s trademarks, trade names, service marks, inventions, copyrights, trade secrets, patents, technology, software, and know-how related to the design, function, or operation of the Service. Your rights to the Services are strictly limited to the rights expressly granted in this Agreement.

12. Disclaimer of warranty

Finteza makes no guarantees of any kind regarding the use or the results derived from any Services in terms of dependability, accuracy, security, timeliness, availability, reliability, or usefulness. The Services and all related materials are provided “AS IS” without warranty of any kind. Finteza HEREBY DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, WITH REGARD TO THE SERVICES AND RELATED MATERIALS, INCLUDING ALL IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, AND NON-INFRINGEMENT. FINTEZA DOES NOT WARRANT THAT THE OPERATION OF THE SERVICES WILL BE UNINTERRUPTED OR ERROR-FREE, OR THAT THE SERVICES WILL BE SUITABLE FOR YOUR NEEDS OR YOUR INTENDED APPLICATIONS, OR THAT THE SERVICES WILL BE COMPATIBLE WITH OR OPERATE IN THE HARDWARE, SOFTWARE, OR WEBSITE CONFIGURATIONS THAT YOU SELECT.

13. Limitation of liability

IN NO EVENT WILL FINTEZA BE LIABLE TO YOU OR ANY THIRD PARTY FOR ANY CONSEQUENTIAL, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, OR INDIRECT DAMAGES OF ANY KIND OR NATURE, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO LOSS OF INCOME, LOSS OR DAMAGE OF DATA, AND DAMAGE TO BUSINESS REPUTATION, UNDER ANY THEORY OF LAW OR EQUITY, AND WHETHER OR NOT SUCH DAMAGES ARE FORESEEABLE AND FINTEZA IS NOTIFIED IN ADVANCE.

Without limiting the foregoing, Finteza is not responsible for any of your data residing on Finteza hardware. You are solely responsible to back-up your data and information that may reside on the Finteza hardware, whether or not such information is produced through the use of the Service.

14. Indemnification

You agree to indemnify, hold harmless, and (at Finteza’s request) defend Finteza and its officers, directors, shareholders, and representatives from and against any and all liability, damages, losses, costs, or expenses (including but not limited to attorneys’ fees and expenses) incurred in connection with any claim related to (a) your breach of any term, condition, representation, warranty, or covenant of this Agreement; or (b) the information you provide to Finteza or make available to any third party, including your registration details and the content of the web pages corresponding to the URLs you submit to Finteza. This obligation shall survive the termination of this Agreement.

15. Sole and exclusive remedy

If you are dissatisfied with any portion of any Service, your sole and exclusive remedy is to cancel your account or your subscription to the given Service according to this Agreement. No refunds are available.

16. General provisions

This Agreement and any dispute or claim (including non-contractual disputes or claims) arising out of or in connection with it or its subject matter or formation shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Republic of Cyprus.   

Any disputes arising between the Parties shall be settled through negotiations between them. In the event a dispute cannot be resolved through the negotiations of the Parties, each Party irrevocably agrees that the courts of the Republic of Cyprus shall have exclusive jurisdiction to settle any dispute or claim (including non-contractual disputes or claims) arising out of or in connection with this Agreement or its subject matter or formation.

 If any term or any part of a provision of this Agreement is found by a competent judicial authority to be invalid or unenforceable in any respect, the validity of the remainder of this Agreement shall be unaffected, provided that such unenforceability does not materially affect the operation of this Agreement.

This Agreement, (together with Finteza’s Website Use terms and conditions, and policies referenced herein), constitutes the entire agreement between you and Finteza with respect to the Services and Website Use.  In the event of any conflict between this Agreement and Finteza’s Website Use Terms and conditions , the Website Use Terms and conditions will govern the use of Finteza’s website, and this Agreement will govern your use of the relevant Services. If any part of this Agreement is held to be unenforceable, that part will be amended to achieve its intended effect as nearly as possible, and the remainder of the Agreement will remain in full force. 

Neither party is responsible for any failure to perform its obligations under this Agreement, if it is prevented or delayed in performing those obligations by an event of force majeure ( war, riots, fire, flood, hurricane, typhoon, earthquake, strikes and acts of state or governmental action) .
Where there is an event of force majeure, the party prevented from or delayed in performing its obligations under this Agreement must immediately notify the other party giving full particulars of the event of force majeure and the reasons for the event of force majeure preventing
that party from, or delaying that party in performing its obligations and that party must use its reasonable efforts to mitigate the effect of the event of force majeure upon its or their performance of the Agreement and to fulfil its or their obligations .
Upon completion of the event of force majeure the party affected must as soon as reasonably practicable recommence the performance of its obligations under this Agreement.

You may not assign this Agreement, and any attempt to do so is void. You acknowledge that your account is part of the Finteza's network, and, consequently, you will receive periodic announcements and information regarding Finteza’s or any related services. You may request to be removed from the network’s news mailing list at any time, or using the unsubscribe link in the emails.

17. Publicity

Finteza may include your website’s domain name & logo on its customer lists, testimonials and press releases. If at any time you would prefer not to be listed, simply let us know, and we will remove your name from the list.

18. Special remarks

The following types of Web sites are NOT allowed to participate in the Service: (a) Web sites which promote illegal activity or racism, or which are libelous, defamatory, racist, hate-crime oriented, abusive, harassing or threatening, (b) Web sites which contain viruses or other contaminating or destructive features, (c) Web sites which violate the rights of others, such as Content which infringes any copyright, trademark, patent, trade secret or violates any right of privacy or publicity, (d) Web sites which provide instructions or discussions about performing illegal activities, (e) Web sites that promote or utilize software or services designed to deliver unsolicited email, or (f) Web sites which otherwise violate any applicable law or that we otherwise deem to be inappropriate.

You agree not to modify the service’s programming code.

You acknowledge and agree that general information about your Website (name, URL, traffic counts, etc.) may be utilized by the Service. Possible uses include (but are not limited to) lists of the busiest sites, lists of member sites, general promotional uses, etc.

Finteza stores its data in many different formats. ‘Searchable data’, is a particular format of data. Searchable data is used for ‘search’ features and is kept for at least 30 days. The ‘universal search’ box is located on the top of ‘visitors online’ report. The ‘universal search’ box may be removed or not function at any time.

19. Questions

If you have any questions about this Agreement or Finteza’s Services, please contact us. Thank you for choosing Finteza to measure your website. We look forward to doing business with you and hope you find our services valuable.