流量分析

更深入分析有效广告的营销数据。Finteza具有全周期数据管理功能,可在您需要时提供最相关的信息。

深入而灵活的网站流量分析是Finteza的主要优势

为了有效的营销管理,您需要以便捷形式实时捕获、处理和呈现的信息。Finteza提供了卓越的功能,确保您可以在需要时访问最相关的信息。

添加一个跟踪像素,启动横幅旋转,并立即开始接收实时数据。与其他分析系统不同,Finteza将信息编译成交互式在线报告,而不是提供少量未经处理的数据。整个Finteza系统实时运行,提供最相关的数据。系统会立即通知您网站上发生的所有事情。

Finteza自动跟踪各种指标,例如页面浏览量、用户代理和使用的web浏览器、事件、UTM标记等。这些信息立即被传递到系统中,在系统中进行处理并为进一步分析做好准备。当用户访问您的网站时,系统会立即通知您该用户来自哪里、访问网站的频率、用户感兴趣的内容等。

一键获得受众群和样本数据

所有分析指标都可进行查阅,包括用户代理、事件、UTM标记、URL页面、引用和地理位置,因此您所看到的一切都可以通过单击来筛选数据。这意味着Finteza可以通过一次直观的点击生成分析样本。如果要查看移动用户的统计数据及转化率,请点击图表附注:

Finteza中的所有分析指标都可进行查阅

过滤后报告的所有部分都提供了关于移动用户的具体信息,例如他们使用的语言、常用的操作系统和他们的权限。

Finteza的分析能力通过复杂的混合样本体现

此外,Finteza还可以创建复杂的多层级样本。移动样本可以通过任何选择的值进行额外过滤。例如,您可以选择utm_campaign=google_2018,选择注册事件,并且屏幕分辨率375x667。该系统将显示所有使用iPhone 6-8的移动用户的信息,这些用户来自Google 2018广告宣传,并点击了注册按键。

您想进一步缩小受众范围,比如说,英国居民?选择一个地理过滤器,并评估您的广告对英国用户的效益。您想要扩展抽样范围,增加更多的国家?再点击几下,您就可以生成一个关于多个选定国家的相关报告

Finteza提供实时捕获和分析的深度用户统计数据。友好的交互式用户界面,给您提供触手可及最真实可靠的信息。



另请参阅:

Traffic Analytics

Finteza delivers exceptional analytical functionality for the most in-depth analysis of your marketing data. For effective marketing management, you need information captured in real time, processed and presented in a convenient form. Finteza provides the full-cycle data management process to ensure you can access the most relevant information whenever you need it.

Deep and flexible web traffic analysis is the main advantage of Finteza

Add one tracking pixel, launch a banner rotation, and start receiving real-time data right away. Unlike other analytical systems, Finteza compiles information into an interactive online report rather than providing a handful of unprocessed data. The entire Finteza system operates in real time to deliver the most relevant data. The system instantly notifies you of everything that happens on your site.

Finteza automatically tracks a variety of metrics, such as page views, user agents and web browsers used, events, UTM tags and much more. This information is instantly delivered into the system, where it is processed and prepared for further analysis. When a user visits your site, the system immediately informs you where the user has come from and how often he visits the site, what the user is interested in, and much more.

Audiences and Samples in One Click

All analytical metrics are clickable, including the user agent, event, UTM tag, URL page, referral, and geographic location, so everything you see can be clicked to filter data. It means that Finteza can generate analytical samples by a single intuitive click. If you want to view statistics and conversion rates of mobile users, click on the chart footnote:

All analytical metrics in Finteza are clickable

All sections of the filtered report provide specific information about mobile users, such as the language they speak, the operating systems they use and permissions they have.

The analytical power of Finteza is revealed with complex composite samples

Furthermore, Finteza can create complex multi-level samples. The Mobile sample can be additionally filtered by any selected value. For example, you may choose utm_campaign=google_2018, select the registration event, and screen resolution 375x667. The system will display information about all mobile users using iPhone 6-8, who came from the Google 2018 ad campaign and clicked on the Registration button.

Do you want to further narrow the audience down to, say, UK residents? Select a geographic filter and evaluate the effectiveness of your advertising for users from the UK. Do you want to expand the sample and add more countries? With a few more clicks you can generate a relevant report on multiple selected countries.

Finteza delivers in-depth user statistics captured and analyzed in real time. With the user-friendly interactive interface, you have the most realistic and reliable information at your fingertips.



See also: