营销活动的效益和度量指标

您的热推营销活动是否达到了预期目标?您的网站转化是否增长?转化率是否可以进一步提高?Finteza中的营销活动效益指标将帮助您回答这些问题。

Finteza中的营销活动的效益和度量指标

启动之后,您将立即开始接收关于营销活动效益的数据。Finteza会立即通知您任何与宣传活动资料相关的用户操作。该系统提供有关个体广告或整个广告的显示数、点击率和CTR的详细报告。 

您登录页面的转化率是什么?哪个横幅广告更有效,哪一页的横幅广告的点击量更多?对于任何时期的许多标准指标,如来自推荐网站的用户信息、他们居住的国家、他们注册的社交网络,都可以用于深入分析。 

Finteza中高级的性能分析工具提供了与您的营销活动素材互动的用户的详尽信息。当用户访问您的网站时,会提供更多的用户预置文件指标,例如该用户浏览了哪些部分,执行了哪些转化操作(购买、订阅、下载),以便更智能地进行市场分析。

Finteza中高级的性能分析工具提供了与您的营销活动素材互动的用户的详尽信息

Finteza生成的所有报告都是交互式的。单击任何度量指标均可设置过滤条件并查看所选组值的结果。Finteza支持多层深度的数据历史,允许您从预设的时间周期(从1天到1年周期)中进行选择或者设置任何所需的自定义周期。为了使分析过程更加方便,报告中的所有数据都以图表、表格、直方图和地图的形式呈现。分析营销活动有效性的一套特殊工具使Finteza成为企业主和营销专业人士不可或缺的助手。

分析和提高您的广告转化!

另请参阅:

Efficiency and Metrics of Marketing Campaigns

Do your active marketing campaigns reach desired targets? Has your site conversion increased? Can the conversion rate be further improved? Marketing campaign efficiency metrics in Finteza will help you answer these questions.

You will start receiving data on campaign efficiency immediately after its launch. Finteza instantly notifies you of any actions of users related to your campaign materials. The system provides detailed reports on impressions, clicks and CTR for individual ads or for the whole campaign.

What is the conversion rate of your landing page? Which banner ad was most effective, and on which pages was the banner ad clicked most often? Dozens of standard metrics for any time period such as information of users from referral sites, countries they live in, social networks they are registered in, are available for in-depth analysis.

Marketing campaigns efficiency and metrics in Finteza

Advanced profiling mechanisms in Finteza provide exhaustive information on users interacting with your marketing campaign material. A plethora of user profile metrics are provided when a user visits your site, such as which sections this user viewed and what conversion actions (buying, subscribing, downloading) performed, for a smarter marketing analysis.

Advanced profiling mechanisms in Finteza provide exhaustive information on users interacting with your marketing campaign materials

All reports generated by Finteza are interactive. Click on any metric to filter the report and view results for the selected group of values. Finteza supports any depth of data history, allowing you to choose from pre-set time-frames (from 1 day to 1 year) or to set any desired custom period. To make the analysis process even more convenient, all data in the reports are presented in the form of charts, tables, histograms and maps. The exceptional set of tools for analyzing the effectiveness of marketing campaigns makes Finteza an indispensable assistant for business owners and marketing professionals.

Analyze and increase your ad conversion!

See also: