网站管理员分析工具

可供网站管理员使用的功能强大的实时网站流量分析工具:网站访问者的数量和质量,页面浏览量,跳出率和许多其他指标。显示网站的薄弱环节并对其进行优化。

Finteza可以使您对网站上的接入流量进行全面分析

自动测量流量质量

Finteza所实现的最显著的特性之一就是多步骤测量流量质量。全面的僵尸网络分析、复杂的用户行为分析、精确的跟踪技术和独特的会计算法,使Finteza能够检测到低质量的流量。

Finteza中的多步骤流量质量分析可以检测机器人流量并优化您的营销预算


Finteza可以告诉您谁访问了您的网站,您的流量源是否有效,以及如何优化转化。使用这些综合数据,您可以提高您的网站性能并节省广告预算。

流量质量和来源分析

关于流量源的信息可以使您了解有多少访问者以及他们来自哪里。该系统根据来源类型自动将数据分为不同组,并为域和特定的引用页提供定量指标。Finteza提供了关于访问者的语言和地理位置、他们使用的设备、屏幕分辨率以及网站管理员所需的其他基本参数的信息。

按来源类型、域和引用页分析Finteza中的流量源

为了帮助您评估流量质量,系统跟踪了访问者浏览哪些页面、访问者查看的顺序、他们在页面停留的时长、执行的操作、最高跳出率所在点以及其他行为特征。这是网站管理员帮助发现薄弱环节的一个重要信息,以便消除不足,提高整体网站性能。

交互式动态报告

Finteza收集您网站访问者的信息,并生成实时报告使您能够清楚地了解流量质量。报告中显示的所有数据都是交互的,允许一键选择单独的部分。选择一组用户,您可以在系统的所有部分中查看该组的特定指标。

该功能可以从任何角度分析用户数据。您可以研究特定服务的购买者、选定城市的居民、特定设备的用户,并检测中等质量的流量。该系统可以使您根据任何绝对值筛选和分组数据。

基于多个参数的细分报告可以更深入地分析您网站的效益。例如,您可以分析来自Facebook广告且居住在法国的安卓智能手机用户的跳出率。

网站访问者的信息以实时交互报告的形式呈现

Finteza支持基于预置或手动指定日期的多层深度的数据历史。为了使分析可视化更清晰,报告可以以图表、表格、直方图和地图的形式呈现。Finteza将收集的数据转为可操作的报告,以帮助您了解网站如何为您服务。

测试Finteza提供的可供网站管理员使用的终极功能!



另请参阅:

Analytical Tools for Webmasters

Finteza provides powerful real-time website traffic analysis tools for webmasters. The number and quality of your site visitors, pages they view, time they spend on your site, bounce rate and many other metrics help reveal the weak points of your site.

Finteza allows you to perform a comprehensive analysis of the incoming traffic on your site

Automatic traffic quality measurement

One of the most remarkable features implemented in Finteza is the multi-step traffic quality measurement. Comprehensive botnet analysis, complex user behavior analysis, accurate tracking technology and unique accounting algorithms enable Finteza to detect low-quality traffic.

Multi-step traffic quality analysis in Finteza allows detecting bot traffic and optimizing your marketing budget


Finteza can report you who visits your site, whether your traffic source is efficient and how conversion can be optimized. With this comprehensive data you can improve your website performance and save on advertising budgets.

Traffic quality and source analysis

Information on the traffic source can present how many visitors you have and where they come from. The system automatically breaks down data into groups based on source types and provides quantitative metrics for domains and specific referral pages. Finteza provides information about the languages used ​​and geography of visitors, the devices they use, screen resolutions, and other basic parameters needed for webmasters.

Analysis of traffic sources in Finteza by source types, domains and referral pages

To help you evaluate traffic quality, the system tracks which pages visitors view and in what order, how long they stay and what actions they perform, where the highest bounce rate is, and other behavioral characteristics. These are essential data for webmaster helping to spot weak points, to eliminate them and improve the overall site performance.

Interactive in-flight reports

Finteza collects information about your website visitors and generates reports in real time to give you a clear insight into traffic quality. All data presented in reports are interactive, allowing to select separate segments in one click. By selecting a group of users, you can view the group specific metrics in all system sections.

This functionality allows analyzing users data from any perspective. You can research buyers of a certain service, residents of a selected city, users of certain devices and detect medium-quality traffic. The system allows you to filter and group data based on any values.

Report segmentation based on several parameters enables even deeper analysis of your website efficiency. For example, you can analyze the bounce rate from Android smartphone users who come from an ad on Facebook and live in France.

Information about your site visitors is presented in the form of real-time interactive reports

Finteza supports any depth of data history based on pre-sets or manually specified dates. For a better visual analysis, reports can be presented in the form of charts, tables, histograms and maps. Finteza transforms collected data into actionable reports to help you understand how your website is working for you.

Test the ultimate webmaster functionality provided by Finteza!



See also: