创建和定位营销活动

您是否准备好采取积极措施提高转化率呢?创建最有效的营销活动

Finteza为配置和定位营销活动提供了无限的选择性

Finteza提供了无限的选择性,可以根据您的目标帮助您配置和定位营销活动。例如,下个月您希望鼓励东南亚的网站用户下载一个新的Android移动应用程序。创建一个新的宣传活动,并配置标准设置,例如开始和结束日期,要使用的设备(运行Android操作系统的智能手机和平板电脑)和地理位置,以及为宣传活动在移动版网站上选择广告区域。

这些基本参数只是冰山一角。Finteza通过机器学习而获得的强大的计算集群可以分析以及系统化与网站上所有用户操作相关的大量数据,以创建每个用户的个人资料。创新的性能分析机制将基本的用户参数,如使用的设备和软件、社会和人口数据与用户的行为特征(包括转化、访问、浏览页面和其他操作)联系起来。Finteza收集这些信息来实现前所未有的基于目标功能的用户配置文件。

Finteza可以帮助将您的宣传受众群细分为更具体的分类,以进一步提高您的转化率。例如,您可以选择向已经从您的网站下载了应用程序和注册了电子邮件通讯的用户显示广告。使用Finteza, 还可以设置各种转化目标,并针对已经(或没有)执行转化操作的用户发起营销活动。

除了分析用户的行为特征,Finteza还提供了更准确的用户的地理和语言定位。您可以向全世界推广您的活动,或将其限制显示在一个国家或城市。您可以将其上传到您的活动横幅广告或多种语言的登录页面,系统将自动确定用户的语言并显示适当的消息。

通过这种灵活而精准的定位选项,您的消息将在正确的时间和地点传递到正确的目标市场!

广告格式

Finteza支持任意大小和格式的图形和文本块。

除了您具有精确定位的营销活动外,您营销活动中的所有信息都应该在视觉上吸引目标受众群。展示吸引人的互动横幅给用户带来惊喜,并使用鼓舞人心的文字激励他们。

Finteza支持创建任何大小和格式的图形和文本块,包括横幅广告、登录页面、滑块、弹出窗口和原生广告。为桌面计算机和移动设备选择各种各样的格式:多媒体HTML5格式、动画GIF横幅、简单的jpg图像或带有链接的文本广告。

无论您的网站或应用程序的设计多么精细,或者您的营销素材多么复杂 —— 您都将享受Finteza提供的简单管理和有效转化。

Finteza的整个活动管理流程非常简单且极具人性化。您可以分析数据并在任何阶段修改您的广告宣传。只需几次点击即可更改日期和持续时间,添加或排除广告区域和营销素材,启动和暂停活动等。

使用Finteza提供的独特功能,您将能够适时调整营销活动。有效管理您的流量并通过转化增长获益!

另请参阅:

Creating and Targeting Marketing Campaigns

Are you ready to take effective steps to increase the conversion rate? Create a marketing campaign.

Finteza delivers almost unlimited options to help you configure and target marketing campaigns depending on your goals. For example, in the next month you want to stimulate your site users from Southeast Asia to download a new mobile application for Android. Create a new campaign and configure the standard settings, such as the start and end date, devices (smartphones and tablets running Android OS) to be used and geographic location, as well as the choice of advertising zones on the mobile version of your site for the campaign.

Finteza delivers almost unlimited options for configuring and targeting marketing campaigns

The basic set of parameters is only the tip of the iceberg. Finteza's powerful computing cluster empowered by machine learning analyzes and systematizes a huge amount of data related to all user actions on your site to create each user's profile. Innovative profiling mechanisms link basic user parameters, such as devices and software used, social and demographic data, to their behavioral characteristics, including conversions, visits, viewed pages and other actions. Finteza collects this information to implement unprecedented user profile based targeting capabilities.

Finteza will help you break down your campaign audience into more specific categories to further increase of your conversion rates. For example, you may choose to show ads to users who have already downloaded apps from your site and have signed up for your email newsletter. With Finteza, it is also possible to set various conversion goals and launch marketing campaigns targeting users who have (or have not) performed a conversion action.

In addition to analyzing behavioral characteristics, Finteza offers a very accurate geographical and linguistic definition of users. You can broadcast your campaign to the whole world, or limit its display to one country or city. You may upload to your campaign banner ads or landing pages in several languages, and the system will automatically determine the user's language and show the appropriate message.

With such flexible and precise targeting options, your message will be delivered to the right target market at the right time and place!

Advertising Formats

Finteza supports graphic and text blocks of any required size and format.

In addition to your campaigns being precisely targeted, all messages in your marketing campaign should be visually appealing to the target audience. Display catchy interactive banners to surprise users, and use inspiring texts to encourage them.

Finteza supports the creation of graphic and text blocks of any size and format, including banner ads, landing pages, sliders, popup windows and native ads. Choose from a wide variety of formats for desktop computers and mobile devices: multimedia HTML5 format, animated GIF banners, a simple jpg image or a text ad with a link.

No matter how sophisticated the design of your site or application is, or how complex your marketing materials are — you will enjoy easy management and effective conversion provided by Finteza.

The entire campaign management process in Finteza is simple and user friendly. You can analyze results and modify your campaign at any stage. Change dates and duration, add or exclude advertising zones and marketing materials, launch and pause campaigns in just a few clicks.

Using the unique functionality provided by Finteza, you will be able to run fine-tuned marketing campaigns. Effectively manage your traffic and benefit from conversion growth!

See also: