公司

Finteza Ltd. 团队由来自世界各地具有不同专业背景的优秀开发人员和专家组成。我们员工高水平的专业知识和工作热情帮助全球的企业不断走向成功。能够将不同行业的最佳经验与我们公司独特的技术结合起来,创造出更先进的解决方案,我们感到非常自豪。

我们的主要研发成果是Finteza系统,这是网络分析和在线广告市场的一个具有革命意义的服务工具。先进的大数据处理算法、多步骤的流量质量评估、终极可视化报告工具等功能,使本系统在市场上现有的同类解决方案中脱颖而出。

最优秀的人才和Finteza系统——为您事业的成功保驾护航

我们不断努力改进Finteza服务的功能,为此我们邀请了来自世界各地的才华横溢且勇于创新的人才。如果您是一位有经验的c++、Python或Javascript开发人员,并且您想加入一个专业的团队,请将您的简历发送给我们,把握机会,在IT行业留下自己的印记!

Company

Finteza Ltd. team comprises of high-quality developers and specialists from all over the world with a diverse professional background. The deep expertise and passion of our employees helps companies around the globe keep moving towards their business success. We are proud of creating cutting edge solutions by combining the best experience from different industries with our company's unique technologies.

Our major development is the Finteza system, a revolutionary service in the market of web analytics and online advertising. Advanced big data processing algorithms, multi-step traffic quality evaluation, ultimate visual reporting tools among other functions make this system stand out from the crowd of similar solutions existing in the market.

The best people and Finteza technologies — for the success of your business

We constantly strive to improve the functionality of the Finteza service, for which we invite talented and passionate individuals from all over the world. If you are an experienced C++, Python or Javascript developer, and you want to join a committed group of professionals, send us your CV and grab the opportunity to leave a mark in the IT industry!